The Faculty seeks to excel in preparing the internationally qualified graduate scientifically and morally and capable of continuously developing its skills and information according to the latest international scientific data, in order to develop the quality of Sunni health care provided to citizens.

more

The Faculty seeks to excel in the preparation of graduates who are highly qualified scientifically and morally and capable of constantly developing their skills and information according to the latest scientific data and achieving scientific and academic excellence for their graduates in the fields of pharmaceutical sciences.

more

The Faculty seeks to achieve its mission in serving the society, developing the intellectual and legal awareness of its children, as well as developing competencies with a leading and effective role, and elevating performance to standard levels in terms of professional and ethical behavior in accordance with national and international quality standards

more

The Faculty of Administrative Sciences seeks to achieve its mission by rehabilitating its students and imparting them to the modern knowledge sciences by adopting methods of thinking, analysis, installation, initiative and interactive teaching in modern management sciences to meet the challenges they face in this field.

more

كلية طب الأسنان

تسعى كلية طب الأسنان في جامعة الشام الخاصة إلى التميز في إعداد الخريج ذي الكفاءة العالمية علميا وأخلاقيا والقادر على تطوير مهاراته ومعلوماته باستمرار وفق آخر المعطيات العلمية العالمية, ليضعها في خدمة تطوير نوعية الرعاية الصحية السنية المقدمة للمواطنين , وسيتم من خلال تعزيز الخدمات المقدمة للمجتمع بفئاته المختلفة

المزيد

كلية الصيدلة

تسعى كلية الصيدلة في جامعة الشام الخاصة إلى التميز في إعداد الخريج ذي الكفاءة العالية علميا وأخلاقيا والقادر على تطوير مهاراته ومعلوماته بإستمرار وفق آخر المعطيات العلمية العالمية وتحقيق التميز العلمي والأكاديمي لخريجيها في مجالات العلوم الصيدلانية كافة, وذلك من خلال بناء شخصية الطالب وتوسيع مداركه

المزيد

كلية الحقوق

تسعى كلية الحقوق في جامعة الشام الخاصة على تحقيق رسالتها في خدمة المجتمع, وتنمية الوعي الفكري والقانوني لدى ابنائها , كما تسعى إلى إعداد كفاءات ذات دور ريادي وفعال, والارتقاء بالأداء إلى المستويات القياسية, من حيث السلوك المهني والأخلاقي وفقا لمعايير الجودة والاعتمادية الوطنية والعالمية

المزيد

كلية العلوم الإدارية

تسعى كلية العلوم الإدارية على تحقيق رسالتها من خلال تأهيل طلابها وإكسابهم العلوم المعرفية الحديثة من خلال اعتماد طرائق التفكير والتحليل والتركيب والمبادرة والتعليم التفاعلي في علوم الإدارة الحديثة لمواجهة التحديات التي تعترضهم في هذا المجال

المزيد